Cornwall & The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation

Brittany MacDonald


Native de Martintown, Ontario, Brittany a choisi de commencer ses études supérieures au Collège St. Lawrence de Cornwall, où elle a obtenu un diplôme avancé en administration des affaires. Elle croit à la formation continue et compte poursuivre sa formation à l’avenir.

Elle a acquis de l’expérience professionnelle au sein de l’association étudiante du Collège St. Lawrence, chez Terra Financial & Portfolio Strategies et auprès d’un fournisseur de services d’urgence et de restauration. Elle demeure à Cornwall, Ontario depuis janvier 2016 et est fière de participer à un organisme qui vient en aide à sa nouvelle collectivité.

Dans ses temps libres, Brittany compte voyager. Elle aime beaucoup les animaux et travaille comme bénévole auprès de l’OSPCA lors de son évènement de collecte de fonds Posing for Paws. Elle aime la lecture et passer du temps avec ses amis et sa famille et ne manque pas une occasion d’appuyer ses équipes de sport locales !

Agent de Projet

Société d’aide au développement des collectivités Cornwall et les Comtés

x106
Envoyer un courriel à Brittany

© 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement

Cornwall & The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation

Brittany MacDonald


Born and raised in Martintown, Ontario, Brittany chose to begin her higher education at nearby St. Lawrence College in Cornwall, where she graduated with distinction with an Advanced Diploma in Business Administration. She is an advocate of continuing education, and is interested in pursuing educational development in the future.

She acquired her professional administrative experience holding positions with St. Lawrence College Student Union, Terra Financial & Portfolio Strategies, and a local Emergency/Restoration Services provider. She has resided in Cornwall, Ontario since January 2016 and is enthusiastic to be involved in an organization benefiting her new community.

In her personal life, Brittany aspires to travel and is an avid animal lover, volunteering when possible with the OSPCA for SD&G fundraising event, Posing for Paws. She enjoys reading, spending time with her friends and family, and cheering on her local sports teams!

Project Officer

Cornwall & The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation

x106
Email Brittany

© 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement