Author Archives: Brittany Macdonald

AVIS- assemblée générale annuelle

La Société de développement communautaire de Cornwall et les Comtés tiendra son assemblée générale annuelle lundi, le 30 juillet 2018 à 8h30. L’assemblée aura lieu au centre Nav situé au 1950 chemin Montréal, Cornwall, Ontario. Pour confirmer votre présence, veuillez téléphoner le 613-932-4333 poste 102 ou lpilon@macollectivite.ca

Postes à pourvoir sur notre conseil d’administration bénévole

Le comité de mise en candidature de la Société d’aide au développement économique Cornwall et les Comtés (SADC) a deux postes à pourvoir sur son conseil d’administration bénévole. Les candidats doivent : • résider dans Stormont, Dundas, & Glengarry (SD & G), Cornwall, ou Akwesasne ; • consacrer au moins cinq heures par mois pendant une […]

COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE- Michael MacGillivray Directeur général

Michael MacGillivray Directeur général Société d’aide au développement des collectivités Cornwall et les Comtés (SADCCC) C’est avec plaisir que le bureau d’administration de la Société d’aide au développement des collectivités Cornwall et les Comtés annonce la nomination de Michael MacGillivray en tant que directeur général intérimaire en date du 18 décembre 2017. Possédant une expérience […]

Projets PDEO approuvés 2017-2018

Développement des affaires Clean-All Sommaire du financement : ce projet cherche à investir dans les filtres de type « electrodust », la plus récente technologie en matière de filtres d’air. Clean All a observé une augmentation de la demande de ces produits, ce qui pourrait sensiblement augmenter la qualité des produits qu’offre l’entreprise. Elle entend centraliser la […]

Author Archives: Brittany Macdonald

NOTICE- Annual General Meeting

The Cornwall and the Counties Community Futures Development Corporation will hold its annual general meeting on Monday, July 30, 2018 at 8:30 a.m. The meeting will be held at the Nav Centre, located at 1950 Montreal road, Cornwall, Ontario. To confirm your attendance, please call 613-932-4333 ext. 102 or lpilon@mycommunityfutures.ca

We’re Recruiting for our Board of Directors

The Cornwall and the Counties Community Futures Development Corporation (CFDC) Nomination Committee invites applications to serve on the organization’s volunteer Board of Directors. Applicants are to: • reside in Stormont, Dundas, & Glengarry (SD&G), Cornwall, or Akwesasne; • be skilled in business; • commit to a minimum of 5 hours a month for a period […]

Press Release- Michael MacGillivray Executive Director

Michael MacGillivray Executive Director Cornwall & The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation (CCCFDC) The Board of Directors of the Cornwall and The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation is pleased to announce the appointment of Michael MacGillivray as its acting Executive Director effective December 18, 2017. With internationally diversified experience in meeting industry needs and challenges, […]

Approved EODP Projects 2017-2018

Business Development Stream Clean-All Funding summary: This project aims to invest in “Electrodust”, which is the latest technology in modern air filters.Management, Clean All has noted this upsurge in demand as a significant opportunity to enhance the quality of products offered at their business. The company plans to centralize the manufacturing, marketing and sales. Outcome: […]