Cornwall & The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation

Formulaires d’application et lignes directrices


Programme de développement de l’est de l’Ontario

L’objectif du PROGRAMME DE DÉVELOPPEMENT DE L’EST DE L’ONTARIO (PDEO) est de rehausser et de diversifier les économies locales et de mousser la croissance de nouvelles entreprises et d’entreprises existantes dans les collectivités rurales de l’est de l’Ontario.

Le volet Développement des affaires appuie des projets qui entrainent la croissance de nouvelles entreprises et d’entreprises existantes à Cornwall et dans les Comtés. Il touche notamment des initiatives dans les domaines prioritaires du développement des compétences, de l’attraction des jeunes, de l’innovation, de l’expansion des marchés, des saines habitudes de vie et des technologies de l’information et des communications.

Le volet Innovation communautaire renforce la capacité économique et innovatrice des collectivités rurales de l’Est de l’Ontario et suscite des occasions de croissance économique et d’emploi durables. Ce volet est idéal pour les candidats qui travaillent en partenariat avec des intervenants communautaires.

Les project d’Innovation communautaire doivent avoir au mois deux partenaires contributeurs.

SVP remplir tous les sections requis et joindre les documents necessaries.

BUDGET DU PROJET (exemple à remplir)


© 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement

Cornwall & The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation

Application Forms and Guidelines


Eastern Ontario Development Program

The objective of the EASTERN ONTARIO DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM (EODP) is to contribute to the enhancement and diversification of the local economy by supporting initiatives that lead to the growth of new and existing businesses within rural Eastern Ontario communities.

The Business Development Stream is to support projects that will lead to the growth of new and existing businesses within the Cornwall and the Counties region. This includes initiatives in key areas such as skills development, youth attraction, innovation, market expansion, healthy living and information & communications technologies.

The Community Innovation Stream builds the economic and innovative capacity of rural eastern Ontario communities, and develops opportunities for sustainable economic growth and employment. This Stream is ideal for applicants who work in partnership with community stakeholders.

Community Innovation projects must have a minimum of two contributing partners.

Please fill out all required fields and attached all supporting documents.

PROJECT BUDGET (blank copy)


© 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement